Connect With Us

Contact Us Today 239-574-LOVE (5683)

  • HOME
  • RESOURCES
  • ABOUT US
  • LOCAL HELP
  • NEEDS
  • CONTACT
  • Good Sites

    First Baptist Cape Coral     239-542-3703... http://www.firstbaptistcapecoral.com

     

    Gulf Coast Baptist Church     239-574-1000... http://www.gulfcoastbaptistchurch.com

     

    St. Andrew Catholic Church     (239) 574-4545... http://www.standrewrcc.org

     

    Cape Coral Community Church     (239) 574-1148... http://www.capecoralchurch.com

     

    Cape Coral First United Methodist Church     (239) 542-4051... http://www.capecoralfirst.org

     

    First Christian Church of Cape Coral     (239) 574-7272... http://www.fcclll.com

     

    Broadway Community Church     (239) 936-8366 ... http://www.broadwaycommunitychurchcog.com

     

    Cape Christian     (239) 772-5683... http://www.capechristian.com

     

    Gulf Coast Church Of Christ     (239) 936-4554... http://www.gulfcoastchurch.com

     

    Grace Church     (239) 574-7161... http://www.egracechurch.comGULF COAST CHURCH OF CHRIST

     

    Chapel By The Sea     (239) 463-3173... http://www.chapelbts.org

     

    McGregor Baptist Church     (239) 936-1754... http://www.mcgregor.net

     

    Next Level Church     (239) 274-3755... http://www.nextlevelchurch.com

     

    First Assembly Of God     (239) 936-6277... http://www.famfm.com

     

    The Faith Center     (239) 278-3638... http://http://ffwom.org/

     

    Life Church     (239) 939-5433... http://www.lifechurch.net

     

    Billy Graham ... http://www.billygraham.org

     

    Joyce Meyer Ministries ... http://www.joycemeyer.org

     

    John Hagee ... http://www.jhm.org/ME2/Default.asp

     

    TD Jakes Ministries ... http://www.tdjakes.org

     

    Andrew Wommack Ministries ... http://www.awmi.net

     

    Lake Wood Church... http://www.lakewood.cc

     

    Central Baptist Church... http://fmcentralbaptist.com

     

    Troubled With... http://www.troubledwith.com/index.htm

     

    Through The Bible With Les Feldick... http://www.Lesfeldick.org/

     

    Christian Computing Magazine... http://www.ccmag.com

     

    Bible.Com... http://www.Bible.com/

     

    Audio Bible... http://www.audio-bible.com/home.html

     

    Back To The Bible... http://www.backtotheBible.org/

     

    In Touch... http://www.intouch.org

     

    Focus On The Family... http://www.family.org/

     

    Point Of View... http://www.pointofview.net/

     

    The 700 Club... http://www.cbn.com/

     

    Break Point... http://www.breakpoint.org/

     

    Shepherds Chapel... http://www.ShepherdsChapel.com